Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Shaykevich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Shaykevich

4.6 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miranda Rodriguez

Miranda Rodriguez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions, and was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Roman

Jessica Roman

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service provided!"
Profile photo of Samantha Loehe

Samantha Loehe

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, convenient and saved close to $100 per month on our coverage! Super responsive and even worked around my work schedule. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Krista Cordova

Krista Cordova

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dan at State Farm for years. He picks up the phone almost every time and works very quickly to serve me. I just bought a new car and he did an amazing job helping me and even saved me money on my bill. Thanks Dan at State Farm."
Profile photo of Carl Niemiec

Carl Niemiec

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Walt

Richard Walt

April 18, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Jesus Alvarez

Jesus Alvarez

April 16, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of GK

GK

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff were very helpful when we changed from our current insurance provider. They were always honest and professional and we never felt any pressure to choose a coverage or service we didn’t need. It was a very easy and pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Tim Guelzow

Tim Guelzow

October 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"State Farm has been my company for a long time... I went to pay my premium today... Online hours and posted on the door said open at 9:00... I stayed till 9:30... I'll be doing my business online now... Although I prefer in person.."
Profile photo of Charisse Sarvela

Charisse Sarvela

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Nieva

Rachel Nieva

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over Dan's state farm office from my previous state farm agent in Illinois and have had a great experience so far. They are responsive and have been able to answer all of the questions I have sent their way."
Profile photo of sherrylee karolewicz

sherrylee karolewicz

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy to be back with Statefarm! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kelcie LaBella

Kelcie LaBella

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved me a ton of money! Dan and his staff are great!"
Profile photo of Bennett Nast

Bennett Nast

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional service and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher MacCallum

Christopher MacCallum

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan was very responsive and took great care of us and our recent auto claim. 5 star service."
Profile photo of Dale Marki

Dale Marki

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jordan Holthaus

Jordan Holthaus

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, cares about you as a person not just another policy."
Profile photo of Deondre Lewis

Deondre Lewis

July 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Awful."
Profile photo of Dave Hermann

Dave Hermann

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan, Kayla, and Juan have been great! My wife and I recently switched to State Farm for auto, renter's, and personal article policies and we're really happy with our experience!"
Profile photo of Patti Thiele

Patti Thiele

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 45 yrs! Recommend to everyone! Thanks Dan!"
Profile photo of Catherine Lewis

Catherine Lewis

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan is very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and responsive. He talked me though everything for my new homeowner's insurance and answered all of my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Bobby Windom

Bobby Windom

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very prompt communication when asked about discounts via email. Daniel was very polite and understanding."
Profile photo of Jeff Salisbury

Jeff Salisbury

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan was friendly, knowledgeable and expedient in getting my car and home covered.. Thanks!"